My Life Through Glass

Green Invasion – Day 109

109Even on this grey and cloudy day the colours all around me remain vibrant!  We have a row of these trees in front of our townhouse complex and it looks like the leaves are swallowing them up, completely taking them over.

My fingers are crossed for some good weather which will definitely lead to some long photo walks.  After a very hectic week, taking my pictures relaxes me and reminds me to appreciate the simple beauty all around me.

TGIF

Xtina McG

This entry was published on April 19, 2013 at 6:40 pm. It’s filed under Plants and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Green Invasion – Day 109

  1. Nadia on said:

    You perfectly describe these green leaves. Lovely.

Leave a comment